Contact Us

Please contact the representative in your area to assist you with any questions you may have about our product line or our deliveries.

Global Reach Confections

Bakerview Business Centre

#202 - 4848 - 275th Street

Langley, BC V4W 0A3

Toll Free

1-800-667-4418 (Langley)

 

Telephone

604-533-8822 - Langley Office

 

Fax

604-857-3388 (Langley)

 

Email

BC Office

Katelyn Schouten - (Office / Administration) admin@globalreachconfections.com

Maurits VanderStoep - (Senior Sales Account Manager, Fraser Valley)

mvanderstoep@globalreachconfections.com

Martin Vanderwel - (Senior Sales Account Manager, Okanagan, Vancouver Island)

mvanderwel@globalreachconfections.com

General Sales Inquiries - insidesales@globalreachconfections.com

Warehouse / Shipping Inquiries - warehouse@globalreachconfections.com


Alberta Office

Harry Houkes (Senior Account Manager, Alberta, East Kootenay)

hhoukes@globalreachconfections.com

Denise Meyer (Purchasing Coordinator, Accounts Recievable / Payable)

dmeyer@globalreachconfections.com


EASTERN OFFICE

Jeff Van Niekerk (General Manager, Ontario East)

jeffv@globalreachconfections.com

Travis Feddema (Sales Representative)

travisf@globalreachconfections.com



Message